UN-HABITAT : WORLD URBAN FORUM II
 
Plenary Session DialoguesNetworking EventsSpecial EventsExhibitionThe JournalMedia
       
Introduction The Brochure Participants

The Report

The Photos and Video




World Urban Forum II Secretariat
UN-HABITAT
PO Box 30030, 00100 GPO, Nairobi Kenya
Tel: (254 20) 623133 / 623132
Fax: (254 20) 624175 / 624250
General Inquiries: wuf@unhabitat.org

Website Location:
www.unhabitat.org/wuf


Overall Coordinator:
Mr. Lars Reuterswärd, Lars.Reutersward@unhabitat.org

Secretary to WUF:
Mr. Joseph Mungai, Joseph.Mungai@unhabitat.org

Dialogues’ Focal point:
Mr. John Hogan, John.Hogan@unhabitat.org

Networking Events’ Focal point:
Mr. Subramonia Ananthakrishnan, Anantha.Krishnan@unhabitat.org

Info & Exhibitions’ Focal point:
Ms. Jane Nyakairu, Jane.Nyakairu@unhabitat.org

Press & Media:
habitat.press@unhabitat.org

Assistant Coordinator Networking Events & Exhibition:
Ms. Emma Nilsby, Emma.Nilsby@unhabitat.org

Assistant Coordinator Dialogues & Networking Events:
Ms. Maria Jose Olavarria, Marie-Jose.Olavarria@unhabitat.org

Assistant Coordinator Info & Exhibition:
Ms. Katja Mäkeläinen, katja.makelainen@play-a.com






Copyright © 2004 WORLD URBAN FORUM II. All rights reserved.